Cart 0

Shopping cart

0 items - £0.00

Events/News

Update: please note in accordance with GDPR we have updated our Privacy Policy - to read the new version click here

Throughout the year we run shows, events and workshops, including a twice yearly Grand Leather Sale with the largest selection of leather types in one venue in the UK.

To keep up to date with our events you can subscribe to our newsletter or Facebook events feed.

Matlock Store Notices - open Mon-Friday 9.30am-2.30pm, plus Saturdays 10am-2pm:

Friday 22nd June, Saturday 23rd June - Closed*

*find us at The Raptor Show - see below

Saturday 30th June - Open

Saturday 7th July - Closed

Saturday 14th July - Open

Saturday 21st July - Open -  SUMMER OPEN DAY

Saturday 28th July - Open

Saturday 4th August - Open

Saturday 11th August - Open

Thurday 16th, Friday 17th, Saturday 18th August - Closed*

*find us at The Wilderness Gathering

  Coming soon:

 SHOWS/EVENTS:

Click here for more details: The Raptor Fair

23-24th June, National Centre for Birds of Prey, Duncombe Park, Helmsley, YO62 5EB

The Identity Store at The Raptor Fair

 

 

Click here for more detailsSummer Open Day at The Identity Store 

Summer Open Day at The Identity Store

21st July 2018 - 10am-2.30pm, The Identity Store, Holt Lane, Matlock, Derbyshire, DE4 3LY

Click here for more details: The Wilderness Gathering

17-19th August 2018, BUSH FARM BISON CENTRE, WEST KNOYLE, WILTSHIRE, BA12 6AE

The Identity Store at The Wilderness Gathering